Harbor Scooters LLC is pleased to announce that we will now offer Scooter Rentals in our Punta Gorda dealership. Starting out, we will offer 49cc bikes that require a valid Drivers License only. All riders must be 18 years old. Sorry, we cannot accept a permit in lieu of a valid drivers license.
Florida law does not require insurance on any motorcycle. Yeah, I know, go figure. However, Harbor Scooters LLC has decided to add Florida State minimum coverage requirements for Liability (10,000 | 20,000 | 10,000) to each bike, as we feel it is the responsible thing to do. There is no additional charge to the customer for this insurance.*
*This insurance will not cover any damage to the bike while in your possession, unless we can recover any loss from a third parties insurance company.
1 Day Rental - $90.00* (9:00 AM to 4:30 PM)
2 Day Rental - $160.00*
3 Day Rental - $210.00*
Weekly Rental - $260.00*
Monthly Rental - $500.00*
* Please note, the above prices do not include tax.
Hours Tuesday Through Friday 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday 8:30 AM to 2:00 PM. We Are Closed Sunday & Monday.